Road Race, 10am Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 at The Waterfront Club, Whitstable, Kent

2006 Whitstable 10K Report

11:00 1 May 2006 at The Waterfront Club, Whitstable

The winners of the 2006 Whitstable 10K are listed below.

Female Winners
1st Lucy Hadler Unattached 40:05
2nd Alison MacArtney Thanet Roadrunners AC 41:01
3rd Dawn Saunders Bexley AC 42:39
V35 1st Gill Perkins Unattached 48:36
V40 1st Kathryn MacDermott Unattached 46:11
V45 1st Victoria Talbot Rosner Invicta East Kent 45:05
V50 1st Pat Halstead Swanley & District AC 43:47
V55 1st Sue James Paddock Wood AC 43:39
Male Winners
1st Dale Loughlan Thrift Green Trotters 33:38
2nd Theo Bately Deal Tri 34:54
3rd Sam Rigby Folkestone AC 35:30
V40 1st Anthoney Janes Invicta East Kent 36:39
V45 1st Dave Wheeler Unattached 37:12
V50 1st Alan Butler Thrift Green Trotters 36:48
V55 1st Tony Culshaw Invicta East Kent 39:19
V60 1st Dennis Williams HERCULES WIMBLEDON AC 41:23

Last updated: Wed 18 July 2007 22:27:10 GMT
Presented by
Canterbury Harriers
Canterbury Harriers