Road Race, 10am Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 at The Waterfront Club, Whitstable, Kent

The race limit of 750 has already been reached for the 2019 Whitstable 10K and entries are now CLOSED

Demelza House Hospice Care for Children Demelza House Hospice Care for Children A pound from every entry will go to the Demelza House Hospice Care for Children charity

2007 Whitstable 10K Report

11:00 7 May 2007 at The Waterfront Club, Whitstable

The winners of the 2007 Whitstable 10K are listed below.

Female Winners
1st Claire Colmer Bexley AC 37:55
2nd Sharon Hawkins Invicta East Kent 40:03
3rd Claire Gibson Cambridge Harriers 40:30
V35 1st Kathy Sherlock Unattached 45:13
V40 1st Angela Coster Thrift Green Trotters 45:52
V45 1st Vicky Talbot-Rosner Invicta East Kent 45:25
V50 1st Liz Banks Unattached 50:12
V55 1st Sue James Paddock Wood AC 45:09
Male Winners
1st Neil Renault Medway & Maidstone AC 32:17
2nd Ryan Prout Thrift Green Trotters 32:31
3rd Lynton Lythgoe Ashford AC 32:43
V40 1st Dale Laughlin Thrift Green Trotters 34:41
V45 1st Theo Bately Deal Tri 34:51
V50 1st Alan Butler Thrift Green Trotters 37:30
V55 1st Bary Smith Swanley & District AC 42:52
V60 1st John Kemp Aquila AC 44:32

Last updated: Wed 18 July 2007 22:27:10 GMT
Sponsored by
Whitstable Bay Pale Ale
Presented by
Canterbury Harriers
Canterbury Harriers