Road Race, 10am Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 at The Waterfront Club, Whitstable, Kent

The race limit of 750 has already been reached for the 2019 Whitstable 10K and entries are now CLOSED

Demelza House Hospice Care for Children Demelza House Hospice Care for Children A pound from every entry will go to the Demelza House Hospice Care for Children charity

2008 Bailey's Nissan Whitstable 10K Report

11:00 5 May 2008 at Whitstable

The winners of the 2008 Bailey's Nissan Whitstable 10K are listed below.

Female Winners
1st Tina Oldershaw Paddock Wood AC 36:45
2nd Claire Cornwell Bexley AC 37:32
3rd Sharon Hawkins Invicta East Kent 39:30
V35 1st Tracy Furminger Canterbury Harriers 43:18
V40 1st Fiona Buckingham Paddock Wood AC 42:47
V45 1st Vicky Talbot Rosner Invicta East Kent 43:13
V50 1st Janice Moorekite Invicta East Kent 48:05
V55 1st Pat Halstead Swanley & District AC 44:16
Male Winners
1st Barry Royden Unattached 33:18
2nd Chris Carre Unattached 33:40
3rd Gary Stock Larkfield AC 33:47
V40 1st John Barker Thrift Green Trotters 35:43
V45 1st Chris Desmond Sevenoaks AC 37:02
V50 1st Alan Butler Thrift Green Trotters 37:18
V55 1st Peter Burfoot Wadhurst Runners 41:20
V60 1st Michael Conway Invicta East Kent 40:34

Last updated: Tue 24 June 2008 11:33:15 GMT
Sponsored by
Whitstable Bay Pale Ale
Presented by
Canterbury Harriers
Canterbury Harriers