Road Race, 10am Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 at The Waterfront Club, Whitstable, Kent

2010 Bailey's Nissan Whitstable 10K Report

11:00 3 May 2010 at Waterfront Club, Beach Walk, Whitstable

The winners of the 2010 Bailey's Nissan Whitstable 10K are listed below.

Female Winners
1st Heidi Coleman INVICTA EAST KENT AC 40:18
2nd Michaela Hill Unattached 41:44
3rd Ann Fuller DARTFORD RR 41:54
V35 1st Caroline Filmer KENT POLICE AC 42:03
V45 1st Vicky Talbot Rosner INVICTA EAST KENT AC 42:46
V55 1st Sue James PADDOCK WOOD AC 46:21
Male Winners
1st Chris Carre Unattached 34:09
2nd Dale Laughlin THRIFT GREEN TROTTERS 34:21
3rd Luke Armitage KENT AC 34:23
V40 1st Arjan De Gier Unattached 34:54
V50 1st David Child KENT AC 36:01
V60 1st Tony Farmer DARTFORD HARRIERS 43:54

Last updated: Sun 1 May 2011 13:36:17 GMT
Presented by
Canterbury Harriers
Canterbury Harriers