Road Race, 10am Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 at The Waterfront Club, Whitstable, Kent

2011 Bailey's Nissan Whitstable 10K Report

11:00 2 May 2011 at Waterfront Club, Beach Walk, Whitstable

The winners of the 2011 Bailey's Nissan Whitstable 10K are listed below.

Female Winners
1st Michaela Hill KENT POLICE AC 39:55
2nd Sarah Anne Mooney LARKFIELD AC 40:00
3rd Hazel Vuvi DARTFORD RR 40:27
V35 1st Bernadette Harrop MEDWAY & MAIDSTONE AC 41:28
V45 1st Sharon Hawkins MAIDSTONE HARRIERS 40:37
V55 1st Sue James PADDOCK WOOD AC 45:53
Male Winners
1st Chris Carre Unattached 32:37
2nd Theo Bately DEAL TRI 34:44
3rd Mark Penny KENT POLICE AC 34:54
V40 1st Andrew Green DARTFORD RR 35:19
V50 1st Kevin Williams ASHFORD AC 36:14
V60 1st Brian Davis CANTERBURY HARRIERS 42:38

Last updated: Mon 2 May 2011 13:52:13 GMT
Presented by
Canterbury Harriers
Canterbury Harriers