Road Race, 10am Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 at The Waterfront Club, Whitstable, Kent

2015 Bailey's Nissan Whitstable 10K Report

11:00 4 May 2015 at Waterfront Club, Beach Walk, Whitstable, CT5 2BP

The winners of the 2015 Bailey's Nissan Whitstable 10K are listed below.

Female Winners
1st Lynne Champion Istead & Ifield Harriers 41:38
2nd Emily McKane Invicta East Kent 43:14
3rd Anoushka Johnson Bexley AC 43:27
V35 1st Maxine McInulty Larkfield AC 43:42
V45 1st Pauline Dalton Sevenoaks AC 44:12
V55 1st Karen Thorne Unattached 49:37
V65 1st Janet Pyne Dartford Harriers 1:06:41
Male Winners
1st Andrew Pickett Dartford Harriers 34:29
2nd Daniel Pyne Dartford Harriers 36:05
3rd Niall Stewart Loughborough Students 36:49
V40 1st Mark Champion Istead & Ifield Harriers 37:06
V50 1st Peter Griffiths Bexley AC 38:44
V60 1st Mike Lieberman Lothian Running Club 43:39
V70 1st David Moorekite Paddock Wood AC 48:32

Last updated: Mon 7 May 2018 14:33:23 GMT
Presented by
Canterbury Harriers
Canterbury Harriers